

## AMERICAN MONTESSORI PUBLIC SCHOOL

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024

S. No.	Name	Designation	Designation	Email Id
1	Ms. Lalita Trehan	President/ Chairperson	Founder Chairperson/ Educationist	ltrehan@sugarcreekmontessori.com
2	Mr. S.K. Trehan	Founder Trustee	Trustee of Society (DECF)	sktrehan139@gmail.com
3	Ms. Manita Singh	Ex-Officio Secretary	Principal of AMPS	principal@americanpublicschool.com
4	Dr. Nidhi Trehan	Director	Educationist	director@americanpublicschool.com
5	Mr. Upendra Sarin	Member	Chief Finance Officer	upendra711@gmail.com
6	Mr. Dilbag Singh	Staff Representative	Vice Principal & Teacher Representative	viceprincipal@americanpublicschool.co m
7	Ms. Mousumi Dutta	Staff Representative	Junior Wing Incharge and a Teacher Representative	m.dutta@americanpublicschool.com
8	Ms. Rachna Pant	Member	Educationist, Senior Consultant- Ramjas School, Senior Advisor to AMPS.	rachna.pant@gmail.com
9	Mr. Vivek Saxena	Member	Moissanite Apparels	vivek.saxena@maplgroup.com
10	Mr. S.C. Dua	Member	Educationist/ Prof. of Chemistry (retd.)	scduachemistry@gmail.com
11	Ms. Kumud Aneja	Member	Educationist/ Counselling Consultant	anejakumud@gmail.com
12	Ms. Shweta Jain	Parent Representative Senior Wing	Software Consultant	Jainshweta21@gmail.com
13	Mr. R. Vinaygam	Parent Representative Junior Wing	Principal Consultant, NGO Researcher Sector	vinay101@gmail.com
14	Ms. Aarti Agarwal	Montessori Teacher	Teacher Observer	arti.aggarwal@americanpublicschool.c om
15	Ms. Shubhra Sharma	TGT- Biology	Teacher Observer	shubhra.sharma@americanpublicschoo l.com
16	Mr. Sandeep Aneja	Special invitee	Senior Advocate	sandeep73_aneja@yahoo.com