## SECOND WAITING LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES AFTER DRAW OF LOTS FOR PRE-SCHOOL (Nur.) ADMISSION UNDER OPEN SEATS (SESSION 2025-26)

Reg.No	Candidate's Name	Parent's Name	Total points
5296	AARVI	NAVEEN KUMAR	70
49078	AGASTYA	HIMANSHU	70
5358	AVYAAN KAKER	KUSHAGRA KAKER	70
45138	AYRA BHATIA	ADITYA BHATIA	70
5112	BHARANI CHAUHAN	HARVINDER SINGH	70
5238	DEVVRAT BHOLA	GAURAV BHOLA	70
5270	DHARVIK PATHAK	AJAY KUMAR PATHAK	70
51865	DIVISHA GARG	ANSHUK GARG	70
5166	GUNAV BHASIN	RAJ KUMAR BHASIN	70
40924	HINAYA MADHOK	ANKIT MADHOK	70
46655	HITARTH GOYAL	ABHISHEK GOYAL	70
5368	INAYA LUTHRA	ABHISHEK LUTHRA	70
48210	ISHMAN SINGH	SANDEEP SINGH	70
5416	JESHNA KAPOOR	VIKRAM KAPOOR	70
5084	LAKSHIV KAPOOR	ANKIT KAPOOR	70
5255	MAANAK SINGH SAWHNEY	JASPREET SINGH SAWHNEY	70
56193	POORVI MISHRA	DILEEP KUMAR MISHRA	70
5236	RIDHIKA GARG	HARSH GARG	70
55997	RIDHIMA PAWAR	PANKAJ PAWAR	70
42754	RUHI GARG	SUNNY GARG	70
45603	SATVIK HARSANA	KAMAL HARSANA	70
5555	SHANVI SINGH	VIPIN KUMAR	70
5288	SOHALIA DHAWAN	RAHUL DHAWAN	70
5013	TWISHA KUNDRA	VINEET KUNDRA	70
5149	VIVAAN DAWAR	SUNNY DAWAR	70

## **NOTE:**

- \* Admission will be strictly on FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS.
- \* Admission will be subject to availability of seats.
- \* Kindly clear the admission formalities on 24th Jan. to 27th Jan., 2025. (Timing 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.)
- \* Please bring the original documents for verification.
- \* Please be aware that no request will be entertained w.r.t above, after the mentioned date i.e. 27th Jan., 2025.
- \* Above listed 70 Pointers have been selected after conducting Draw of Lots for Pre-School (Nur.) on 13th Jan. 2025