JAIN BHARATI MRIGAVATI VIDYALAYA

"POCSO COMMITTEE" UNDER PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FROM SEXUAL OFFENCES ACT-2012 SESSION 2024-25

TEAM MEMBERS

1.	Presiding Officer	Ms. Anupma Bhardwaj(Principal)
2.	Teacher Members	Ms Somdatta Bhattacharyya(Vice Principal)
		Mr. Yogesh Kumar (Sr. Incharge)
		Ms. Himanshu Manchanda
		Ms Preeti Chawla
		Ms Visalakshy
		Ms. Geetika Trivedi
		Ms. Suman Yadav
		Ms. Savita Pawar
		Ms. Lokesh Sharma
		Ms. Geetika Bahl (Office Staff)
		Mr Rajiv Jain (Office Staff)
3.	Student Members	Head Boy
		Head Girl
		Md.Ashad (X R)
		Varnika (X L)
5.	Legal Advisor	Advocate Kanwar Sharma
6.	Social Worker	Ms. Sudarshana Jain
7.	School Counsellor	Ms Sangeeta Nain
8	Special Educator	Mr Vijay Rajeshwari