## JAIN BHARATI MRIGAVATI VIDYALAYA SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE SESSION 2024-25

1.	Principal	Ms. Anupma Bhardwaj Chairperson
2.	Teacher members	Ms. Somdatta Bhattacharyya (V.P.)
		Mr. Yogesh Kumar (Sr. Incharge)
		Ms. Himanshu Manchanda (Pr. Incharge)
		Mr. Vinod Kumar Mann
		Ms. Charu Gupta
		Mr. Manoj Kumar Vashisht
		Ms. Raman Walia
		Ms Suman Yadav
		Ms. Geetika Trivedi
		Ms. Renu Singh
		Ms Savita
		Ms Arti Singh
3.	Non-teacher	Mr. Sunil Dutt Sharma
	members	Ms. Geetika Bahl Mr Rajiv Jain
4.	Student members	Head Boy
		Head Girl
		Co- Head Boy
		Co- Head Girl
5.	Parent members	Ms Deepti Kaushik
		Mr. Ajay Sharma
		Mr Deepak Gupta
		Mr Dheeraj Kumar