

## NATIONAL VICTOR PUBLIC SCHOOL I.P. EXTN., PATPARGANJ, DELHI-92

## LIST OF PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA) MEMBERS 2024-2025

	<u></u>	1	
S.No	Name		Designation
1	Dr. Veena Mishra	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Ashish Aggarwal	Parent	Vice-Chairman
3	Ms. Vandana Sharma	Teacher	Vice-Chairman
4	Ms. Pooja Jain	Parent	Hony- Secretary
5	Dr. Naveen Sharma	Parent	Hony- Joint Secretary
6	Ms. Harpreet Kaur	Teacher	Hony- Joint Secretary
7	Ms. Pradeep Kumar	Teacher	Treasurer
8	Mr. Aarti Rawat Negi	Parent	Member
9	Mr. Amit Kumar	Parent	Member
10	Ms. Mamta Garg	Parent	Member
11	Ms. Meena Joshi	Parent	Member
12	Mr. Manoj Singh Bisht	Parent	Member
13	Ms. Rekha Sharma	Teacher	Member
14	Mr. Anant Anand	Teacher	Member
15	Ms. Sandeep Sharma	Teacher	Member
16	Ms. Sonia Sharma	Teacher	Member