ROSARY SR SEC SCHOOL RADIO COLONY, KINGSWAY CAMP DELHI – 110009

LIST OF PTA MEMBERS

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation in PTA
<u>1</u> .	Sr. Carmen	Chairman – cum - Principal
2.	Mr. Ajit Kumar Harit	Teacher Representative
3.	Mr. Sumer Prasad	Teacher Representative
4.	Mrs. Poonam Kataria	Teacher Representative
5.	Mrs. K Grace	Teacher Representative
6.	Mrs. Arti Dalmia	Teacher Representative
7.	Mr. I P Singh	Parent Representative
8.	Mr. Ájit Kumar	Parent Representative
9.	Mr. Ajay K Singh	Parent Representative
10.	Ms. Ashima Dass	Parent Representative
11.	Mr. Sandeep Khurana	Parent Representative
12.	Mr. Yashveer P Singh	Parent Representative
13.	Mrs. Arpana L Toppo Sehgal	Secretary – cum – Teacher
		Representative

ache

Principal ROSARY SR. SEC. SCHOOL Radio Colony, Kingsway Camp, Delhi-110009