

## ST BASIL'S SCHOOL

[Affiliated to Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations, New Delhi-U.P 111]

### **School General Election 2025-2026 RESULTS**

- **School Captain: -**I.
  - 1. Pranesh Sheshshranshu Mishra XI C



Joint Secretory (Girl):

1. Siddhi Dwivedi IX A



School Vice- Captain (Boy):

1. Advik Mishra IX A



Student Editor: -III.

1. Riddhi Mishra XI B



1. Harsh Chandra IX D

School Vice- Captain (Girl):

1. Ashta Pandey IX A



**Student Sub-editor (Boy):** 



**General Secretary: -**1. Nikita Alphana Lakra XI C



**Student Sub Editor (Girl):** 

1. Aaradhya Agrahari IX A



Joint Secretary (Boy):

II.

1. Mohammad Danish IX C



LCA DIRECTOR



# ST BASIL'S SCHOOL

[Affiliated to Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations, New Delhi-U.P 111]

# School General Election 2025-2026 RESULTS

- I. Blue House Captain: -
  - 1. Shivam Chaudhary XI B



Blue House Vice-Captain (Boy):
1. Aryan Gupta IX A



Blue House Vice-Captain (Girl):

1. Divyanshi IX A



- II. Green House Captain: -
  - 1. Aditi Mishra XI B



**Green House Vice-Captain (Boy):** 

1. Priyank Kumar Gupta IX C



**Green House Vice Captain (Girl):** 

1. Priyanshi Ojha IX E



**LCA DIRECTOR** 

III. Red House Captain:Agrima Srivastav XI C



Red House Vice- Captain (Boy):

1. Azad Shekhar Verma IX E



**Red House Vice- Captain (Girl):** 

1. Shreya Yadav IX E



IV. Yellow House Captain:-

1. Aakash Singh XI B



**Yellow House Vice Captain (Boy):** 

1. Darsh Soni IX C



Yellow House Vice -Captain (Girl):

1. Rifa Malik IX D



PRINCIPAL



## ST BASIL'S SCHOOL

[Affiliated to Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations, New Delhi-U.P 111]

#### School General Election 2025-26 Primary Office Bearers - RESULTS

School Vice-Captain (Boy) Manas Upadhyay (V-E)



School Vice – Captain (Girl) Sharanya Singh (V-E)



Joint – Secretary (Boy) Arnav Singh (V-B)



Joint – Secretary (Girl) Aahuti Shukla. (V-A)



Student Sub – Editor (Boy) Shaurya Pandey. (V-C)



Student Sub – Editor (Girl) Fareeha (V-D)



Blue House Vice – Captain (Boy) Sarthak Chaudhary (V-B)



(Girl): Aayat Firdaus Khan (V-B)



Green House Vice – Captain (Boy) Ridhan Srivastava (V-E)



(Girl): Aiza Khan (V-C)



Red House Vice – Captain (Boy) Arpit Tripathi (V-A)



(Girl): Ipshita (V-A)



Yellow House Vice – Captain (Boy) Lakshya Srivastava (V-E)



(Girl): Mysha Rehman Tufail (V-E)





