MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2025 – 26

1. Rev. Sr. Matilda George Chairperson

1. Rev. Sr. Lincy Jose Manager

2. Rev. Sr. Daisy Devassy Principal

3. Rev. Sr. Mercy A C Treasurer

4. Rev. Sr. Neena Member

5. Rev. Sr. Celsa Member

6. Ms. Poonam Sehgal DE's Nominee

7. Ms. Reena Jose Secretary cum Teacher Representative

8. Ms. Rashida Parveen Teacher Representative

9. Mr. Kham Chin Lian Tombin Parent Representative

10. Mr. Santosh Lohani Parent Representative

11. Mr. Regi Oomen DE's Nominee

12. Rev. Fr. Roy D'Sa Member

13. Rev. Fr. Sujith Augustin Member