<u>Sl. No.</u>	Name	Designation
1.	Sr. Florance	President
2.	Sr. Lily	Vice President
3.	Sr. Kathleen	Education Secretary
4.	Sr. Preeti	Member
5.	Sr. Deena	Member
6.	Sr. Mercy	Manager
7.	Sr. Rosetta	Secretary
8.	Sr. Jovita	Vice Principal
9.	Sr. Deepa	Treasurer
10.	Fr. Mukesh Dominic Minj	Member
11.	Sr. Molly	Member
12.	Sr. Anshu	Member
13.	Mr. Sandeep John	Parent Representative
14.	Mrs. Renu Alfred	Teachers Representative

St. Mary's Convent School Vikasnagar (Dehradun) Members for the School Management Committee